Removing duplicate workspace participants
We’ve removed duplicate participants from your workspaces.
In version 0.7.0 we fixed an issue that allowed your students to join your workspace multiple times.
Even though the issue was fixed, students that had already joined your workspace multiple times before the fix would still be shown as duplicated in your list of workspace participants.
We have now performed the last part of the fix by removing those duplicates. Each participant is now shown only once in your workspaces.